1
Contact – your direct line to WEDCO

We are happy to be there for you!


 

 

MANAGEMENT

 

Edip Bayizit
Executive Partner

T +43 1 480 2770-0
F +43 1 480 2770-15
office@wedco.at

 

Thomas Fietz
Chief Executive Officer

T +43 1 480 2770-35
F +43 1 480 2770-15
M +43 664 884 24 137

fietz@wedco.at

Horst Payr
Technical management, authorized representative

T +43 1 480 2770-19
F +43 1 480 2770-15
M +43 664 343 57 97

payr@wedco.at


 

 

TECHNICAL ADVICE & SALES

 
pan>

Dominik Jurin
Sales Manager

T +43 1 480 2770-0
F +43 1 480 2770-15
jurin@wedco.at

Thomas Richter
Technical Advice & Sales
Vienna, eastern Lower Austria &

northern Burgenland
T +43 1 480 2770-0
richter@wedco.at

Georg Maier
Technical Advice & Sales
western Lower Austria &amp eastern Upper Austria;

T +43 1 480 2770-0
maier@wedco.at

 

Alfons Kocher
Technical Advice & Sales
Upper Austrian Central Region & Salzburg

T +43 1 480 2770-0
kocher@wedco.at

 

Kurt Miklavc
Technical Advice & Sales

Styria, Carinthia & southern Burgenland
T +43 1 480 2770-0
miklavc@wedco.at

 

Thomas Flatschacher
Technical Advice & Sales
Tyrol & Vorarlberg, South Tyrol & Liechtenstein

T +43 1 480 2770-0
flatschacher@wedco.at

 

Veigl Máté
Technical Advice & Sales
Central Hungary
T +43 1 480 2770-0
veigl@wedco.at

 

Jurin Dominik
Technical Advice & Sales
West Hungary
T +43 1 480 2770-0
jurin@wedco.at

 

Lévai Zoltán
Technical Advice & Sales
East Hungary
T +43 1 480 2770-0
levai@wedco.at

 

Gorazd Izak
Technical Advice & Sales
Slovenia & Croatia

T +43 1 480 2770-0
izak@wedco.at

 

Dominik Jurin
Technical Advice & Sales
Czech Republic & Slovakia

T +43 1 480 2770-0
jurin@wedco.at


 

 

APPLICATION ENGINEERING

 

 

Werner Schall
Head of Application Engineering
T +43 1 480 2770-0
schall@wedco.at

 

Werner Füreder
Application Engineer
T +43 1 480 2770-0
fuereder@wedco.at

 

Stefan Achleitner
Application Engineer Tirol & Vorarlberg
T +43 1 480 2770-0
achleitner@wedco.at


 

 

PICK-UP SERVICE

 

Peter Kiefer
Pick-Up Service
Styria, Carinthia & Upper Austria

M +43 664 855 99 32
pickup@wedco.at

 

Béla Szilágyi
Pick-Up Service
Hungary

M HU +36 30 487 81 12
szilagyi@wedco.at
 


 

 

PRODUCT MANAGEMENT

 

Daniel Koitz
Product Manager
WEDCO Cutting Tools & Service

T +43 1 480 2770-20
F +43 1 480 2770-15
M +43 664 884 24 132
koitz@wedco.at

Amadeus Jatschka
Product Manager
Paul Horn GmbH

T +43 1 480 2770-28
F +43 1 480 2770-15
M +43 664 406 15 33
am.jatschka@wedco.at

Armen Kvrgic
Product Manager
Sumitomo & Nikken

T +43 1 480 2770-27
F +43 1 480 2770-15
kvrgic@wedco.at

Davor Zovkic
Team Leader
Work Preparation Service

T +43 1 480 2770-30
F +43 1 480 2770-15
zovkic@wedco.at


 

 

Sales Back Office

 

 

Atilla Bayizit
Head of Sales Back Office

T +43 1 480 2770-14
F +43 1 480 2770-15
atilla@wedco.at


 

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

 

 

Larissa Bartosch
Human Recources Management

T +43 1 480 2770-34
F +43 1 480 2770-15
bartosch@wedco.at

 

MARKETING & PRESS

 

 

Horst Payr
Marketing & Press

T +43 1 480 2770-19
F +43 1 480 2770-15
M +43 664 343 57 97

payr@wedco.at

 

ACCOUNTING

 

 

Thomas Müller
Accounting Manager

T +43 1 480 2770-12
F +43 1 480 2770-15
mueller@wedco.at


 

 

PURCHASING

 

 

Erik Mühl
Purchasing

T +43 1 480 2770-48
F +43 1 480 2770-15
muehl@wedco.at

 

PRODUCTION

 

 

Levent Celik
Production Manager

T +43 1 480 2770-21
F +43 1 480 2770-15
celik@wedco.at

 

QUALITY MANAGEMENT

 

 

Patrick Petrovic
Head of Quality Management

T +43 1 480 2770-41
F +43 1 480 2770-15
petrovic@wedco.at

CONTACT US

    WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner