1

CONTACT

 

Your connection to WEDCO! With us you will always find the right contact person for any matter. Feel free to contact us at any time.

 

MANAGEMENT

Edip Bayizit
Chairman

T +43 1 480 2770-0
F +43 1 480 2770-15
office@wedco.at

Thomas Fietz
Chief Executive Officer

T +43 1 480 2770-35
F +43 1 480 2770-15
M +43 664 884 24 137

fietz@wedco.at

Horst Payr
Chief Technology Officer, authorized representative

T +43 1 480 2770-19
F +43 1 480 2770-15
M +43 664 343 57 97

payr@wedco.at

 

TECHNICAL ADVICE & SALES

 

Dominik Jurin
Sales Manager

T +43 1 480 2770-0
F +43 1 480 2770-15
jurin@wedco.at

Kurt Miklavc
Technical Advice & Sales

Styria, Carinthia & southern Burgenland
T +43 1 480 2770-0
miklavc@wedco.at

Werner Schall
Technical Advice & Sales
East Upper Austria &

western Lower Austria
T +43 1 480 2770-0
schall@wedco.at

Tahir Tosun
Technical Advice & Sales
Vienna, eastern Lower Austria &

northern Burgenland
T +43 1 480 2770-0
tosun@wedco.at

 

Alfons Kocher
Technical Advice & Sales
Upper Austrian Central Region & Salzburg

T +43 1 480 2770-0
kocher@wedco.at

 

Thomas Flatschacher
Technical Advice & Sales
Tyrol & Vorarlberg, South Tyrol & Liechtenstein

T +43 1 480 2770-0
flatschacher@wedco.at

Mihály Juhász
Technical Advice & Sales
Western Hungary

T +43 1 480 2770-0
juhasz@wedco.at

Szilárd Köpe
Technical Advice & Sales
Eastern Hungary
T +43 1 480 2770-0
koepe@wedco.at

 

Gorazd Izak
Technical Advice & Sales
Slovenia & Croatia
T +43 1 480 2770-0
izak@wedco.at

Dominik Jurin
Technical Advice & Sales
Czech Republic & Slovakia

T +43 1 480 2770-0
nyvlt@wedco.at

Werner Füreder
Application Engineer
T +43 1 480 2770-0
fuereder@wedco.at

 

Georg Maier
Application Engineer

T +43 1 480 2770-0
maier@wedco.at

 

PICK-UP SERVICE

 

Peter Kiefer
Pick-Up Service
Styria, Carinthia & Upper Austria

M +43 664 855 99 32
pickup@wedco.at

 

Béla Szilágyi
Pick-Up Service
Hungary

M HU +36 30 487 81 12
szilagyi@wedco.at
 

 

PRODUCT MANAGEMENT

 

Amadeus Jatschka
Product Manager
Paul Horn GmbH

T +43 1 480 2770-28
F +43 1 480 2770-15
M +43 664 406 15 33
am.jatschka@wedco.at

Daniel Koitz
Product Manager
WEDCO Cutting Tools & Service

T +43 1 480 2770-20
F +43 1 480 2770-15
M +43 664 884 24 132
koitz@wedco.at

Thomas Richter
Product Manager
Sumitomo & Nikken

T +43 1 480 2770-27
F +43 1 480 2770-15
M +43 664 881 25 962
richter@wedco.at

Oliver Rogic
Product Manager
PCD-Tools

T +43 1 480 2770-26
F +43 1 480 2770-15
M +43 664 84 59 490
rogic@wedco.at

HUMAN RESOURCES

Larissa Bartosch
Human Resources Management

T +43 1 480 2770-34
F +43 1 480 2770-15
bartosch@wedco.at

MARKETING & PRESS

Horst Payr
Marketing & Press

T +43 1 480 2770-31
F +43 1 480 2770-15
kocarslan@wedco.at

ACCOUNTING

Thomas Müller
Head of Accounting

T +43 1 480 2770-12
F +43 1 480 2770-15
mueller@wedco.at

PURCHASING

Erik Mühl
Purchasing

T +43 1 480 2770-48
F +43 1 480 2770-15
muehl@wedco.at

PRODUCTION

Levent Celik
Produktion

T +43 1 480 2770-21
F +43 1 480 2770-15
celik@wedco.at

QUALITY MANAGEMENT

Daniel Schweitzer
Leitung Quality management

T +43 1 480 2770-41
F +43 1 480 2770-15
schweitzer@wedco.at

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS