1

CONTACT

 

Your connection to WEDCO! With us you will always find the right contact person for any matter. Feel free to contact us at any time.

 

 

MANAGEMENT

 

Edip Bayizit
Executive Partner

T +43 1 480 2770-0
F +43 1 480 2770-15
office@wedco.at

QR vCard

 

Thomas Fietz
Chief Executive Officer

T +43 1 480 2770-35
F +43 1 480 2770-15
M +43 664 884 24 137

fietz@wedco.at

QR vCard

Horst Payr
Technical management, authorized representative

T +43 1 480 2770-19
F +43 1 480 2770-15
M +43 664 343 57 97

payr@wedco.at

QR vCard

 

TECHNICAL ADVICE & SALES

 

Dominik Jurin
Sales Manager

F +43 1 480 2770-15
M +43 664 881 25 964
jurin@wedco.at

QR vCard

 

Kurt Miklavc
Technical Advice & Sales

Styria, Carinthia & southern Burgenland

M +43 664 450 37 90
miklavc@wedco.at

QR vCard
 

Werner Schall
Technical Advice & Sales
East Upper Austria &

western Lower Austria

M +43 664 854 63 88
schall@wedco.at

QR vCard

 

Tahir Tosun
Technical Advice & Sales
Vienna, eastern Lower Austria &

northern Burgenland

M +43 664 841 90 66
tosun@wedco.at

QR vCard

 

Alfons Kocher
Technical Advice & Sales
Upper Austrian Central Region & Salzburg

M +43 664 284 80 60
kocher@wedco.at

QR vCard

 

Thomas Flatschacher
Technical Advice & Sales
Tyrol & Vorarlberg,
South Tyrol & Liechtenstein

M +43 664 141 05 55
flatschacher@wedco.at

QR vCard

 

Mihály Juhász
Technical Advice & Sales
Western Hungary

M +43 664 884 24 133
M HU +36 30 751 26 00
juhasz@wedco.at

QR vCard

 

Szilárd Köpe
Technical Advice & Sales
Eastern Hungary

M HU +36 30 838 43 27
koepe@wedco.at

QR vCard

 

Gorazd Izak
Technical Advice & Sales
Slovenia & Croatia

M SI +386 40 788 048
izak@wedco.at

QR vCard

 

Josef Nyvlt
Technical Advice & Sales
Czech Republic & Slovakia

M +43 664 881 259 62
M CZ +420 606 650 684
nyvlt@wedco.at

QR vCard

 

Werner Füreder
Application Engineer
M +43 664 284 80 58
fuereder@wedco.at

QR vCard

 

Georg Maier
Application Engineer

M +43 664 884 241 38
maier@wedco.at

QR vCard

 

PICK-UP SERVICE

 

Peter Kiefer
Pick-Up Service
Styria, Carinthia & Upper Austria

M +43 664 855 99 32
pickup@wedco.at

QR vCard

 

Béla Szilágyi
Pick-Up Service
Hungary

M HU +36 30 487 81 12
szilagyi@wedco.at

QR vCard

 

 

PRODUCT MANAGEMENT

 

Amadeus Jatschka
Product Manager
Paul Horn GmbH

T +43 1 480 2770-28
F +43 1 480 2770-15
M +43 664 406 15 33
am.jatschka@wedco.at

QR vCard

Daniel Koitz
Product Manager
WEDCO Cutting Tools & Service

T +43 1 480 2770-20
F +43 1 480 2770-15
M +43 664 884 24 132
koitz@wedco.at

QR vCard

Thomas Richter
Product Manager
Sumitomo & Nikken

T +43 1 480 2770-27
F +43 1 480 2770-15
richter@wedco.at

QR vCard

 

HUMAN RECOURCES

 

 

MARKETING & PRESS

 

ACCOUNTING

 

Larissa Bartosch
Human Recources Management

T +43 1 480 2770-34
F +43 1 480 2770-15
bartosch@wedco.at

QR vCard

Cisel Kocarslan
Marketing & Press

T +43 1 480 2770-31
F +43 1 480 2770-15
kocarslan@wedco.at

QR vCard

Thomas Müller
Head of Accounting

T +43 1 480 2770-12
F +43 1 480 2770-15
mueller@wedco.at

QR vCard

 

PURCHASING

 

 

PRODUCTION

 

 

QUALITY MANAGEMENT

 

Erik Mühl
Purchasing

T +43 1 480 2770-48
F +43 1 480 2770-15
muehl@wedco.at

QR vCard

Ing. Engelbert Spitaler
Production Management

T +43 1 480 2770-21
F +43 1 480 2770-15
M +43 664 841 90 64
spitaler@wedco.at

QR vCard

Daniel Schweitzer
Head of Quality Management

T +43 1 480 2770-41
F +43 1 480 2770-15
schweitzer@wedco.at

QR vCard

CONTACT US